Adoption Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Developing Minority Leaders in Adoption: the AdoptUSKids Minority Leadership Development Program

Saturday, March 17, 2018

 
Barker's 24th Annual Adoption and Foster Care Conference
3/17/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM
Barker

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
A Day for Wednesday's Child, Colorado
4/11/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado   
A Day for Wednesday

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
TBRI Caregiver Training and Support Orientation for AEA members

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Sexual Orientation and Gender Identity Diversity: Understanding the Needs of LGBT Individuals

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Sustaining Strong Public-Private Partnerships During Periods of Transition

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Planning for Successions and Transferring Knowledge to the Next Generation of Leaders

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Adoption Mentorship Program

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Making Investments in infrastructure

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Increasing Board Diversity and Enhancing Engagement
Displaying page 1 of 1